Latest News

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Here is another fantastic live concert happening today! One for the Foxes, do you take requests? The Blas Director would love Joe Cassidy's please!Tadhg and Joanna will go live for a few songs and tunes tomorrow (Thursday) at 3pm Mountain/5pm Eastern/10pm Ireland time for anyone who'd like to tune in!

www.facebook.com/oneforthefoxes/posts/2631984267123993

Hope to see ye there! 🦊🦊🦊🎶 Hup!
... See MoreSee Less

Here is another fantastic live concert happening today! One for the Foxes, do you take requests? The Blas Director would love Joe Cassidys please!

7 days ago

We are going down memory lane with the Blas photo archive! Here are a few of our 2014 Blas tutors hard at work during masterclasses! #ThrowbackThursday

Photographs © Maurice Gunning
... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

The stunning vocals of Blas song tutor Karan Casey is exactly what we need to kick off the week!

Come learn from Karan when we are back up and running next summer! #blas2021
... See MoreSee Less

3 weeks ago

Look what we found in the archives - photos from Blas 2010! Here is a selection from the Blas lunchtime concert series 10 years ago! #ThrowbackThursday

Photographs © Maurice Gunning
... See MoreSee Less

4 weeks ago